HEADOFFICE

    • Estonia

    • Shishi AS - Shishi house in Noblessner
    • Peetri 3
    • 10415, Tallinn
    • Harjumaa
    • Estonia
    • +372 60 91 077
    • shishi@shishi.ee
    • shop - showroom - outlet -
    • Monday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
    • Friday 10:00 - 18:00
    • Saturday 11:00 - 17:00
    • Sunday
    Mart Haber CEO, designer, founder mart@shishi.ee +372 6091007
    Taivo Piller designer, special projects, founder taivo@shishi.ee +372 6091007
    Linda Johnsen designer, founder linda@shishi.no +47 917 85 803
    Annika Klemmer administrative assistant annika@shishi.ee +372 58331857
    Kai Põder accountant kai@shishi.ee +372 59187111
    Aron Pirs publicity, IT aron@shishi.ee +372 59187111
    Kätlin Ulla Norway sales manager ulla@shishi.ee +372 53059906
    Anna Shevtshenko French sales manager anna@shishi.ee +372 59189508
    Madli Loewe English sales manager madli@shishi.ee +358 505896720
    Kätlin Birkenheyer German sales manager katlin@shishi.ee +49(0)17624616019
    Kadi Veldi Italian sales manager kadi@shishi.ee +372 528 39 38
    Egert Rosenberg office manager egert@shishi.ee +372 53226223
    Mehis Nõmmik special projects mehis@shishi.ee +372 53486800
    Aule Andresson decorations manager, florist aule@shishi.ee +372 53333801
    Reesi Lille Estonian retail manager, florist reesi@shishi.ee +372 53329100
    Ljudmilla Grigorjeva Russian sales manager, florist ljudmilla@shishi.ee +372 53001292
    Vaido Vildek stock manager vaido@shishi.ee +372 53099331
    Günther Melotskov decorations assistant, stock gunther@shishi.ee +372 5284307
    Silver Tiks quality control, stock silver@shishi.ee +372 53477241
    Maario Urb driver, stock maario@shishi.ee +372 53490465
    Saima Truumaa factory shop manager ladu@shishi.ee +372 5537297
    Kadri Kristlepp‎ factory shop manager kadri@shishi.ee +372 5080717

SALES

    • Norway

    • Shishi Norway
    • Karenslyst alle 18
    • 0278, Oslo
    • Norway
    • + 47 22 55 35 80
    • shishi@shishi.no
    • Latvia

    • Shishi Latvia
    • Terbatas 50
    • LV-1011, Riga
    • Latvia
    • +371 67 38 54 78
    • shishi@shishi.lv
    • www.facebook.com/shishi.riga
    Janis Busevics Designer, Shop manager +37129112765
    • Lithuania

    • Shishi Lithuania
    • UAB "Interjeras ir gėlės"
    • S. Dariaus ir S. Girėno 25
    • 02189, Vilnius
    • Lithuania
    • +370 5 2152099
    • shishi@shishi.lt
    Irena Ramanauskaitė +370 687 14672
    • United States

    • SHISHI US, LLC
    • AmericasMart Blg 1, 240 Peachtree Street. NW
    • Showroom 16-E-4
    • GA 30303, Atlanta
    • United States
    Iiris Haggi HEAD OF SALES AND OPERATIONS iiris@shishi.ee +1 (310) 254-6684

AGENTS

    • Russia

    • IP Khromova G.S.
    • Dmitrovskoe shosse, d. 100, str.2, Torgovyy Tsentr Nord Khaus
    • ,
    • Russia
    • +7(495) 728-58-05, +7(495) 210-00-65, +7 903 1459011, +7 903 6299695
    • shishi@shishi-rus.ru
    • Finland

    • S&R Luhtala
    • Finland
    • +358 405705718
    • sari.luhtala@s-rluhtala.fi